L1000817

Andreas Gerner

Founder, CEO
office@gernergernerplus.com

DSC00242

Gerda Maria Gerner

Founder, CFO
office@gernergernerplus.com

DSC00270

Matthias Raiger

Partner, CEO
raiger@gernergernerplus.com

L1000804

Matthias Bresseleers

Partner
bresseleers@gernergernerplus.com

DSC00280-500x300

Oliver Gerner

Design Team
oliver.gerner@gernergernerplus.com

L1000733

Teresa Köhler

Design Team
koehler@gernergernerplus.com

L1000698

Jürgen Kunz

Project Manager
kunz@gernergernerplus.com

L1000993-2

Klaus Moldan

Project Manager
moldan@gernergernerplus.com

L1000761

Jan Morten Loës

Design Team
loes@gernergernerplus.com

L1000791

Edith Fuchs

Project Manager
fuchs@gernergernerplus.com

L1000784

Urska Vrataric

Design Team
vrataric@gernergernerplus.com

L1000770

Onur Arisan

Design Team
arisan@gernergernerplus.com

L1000823

Zoltan Adorjani

Design Team
adorjani@gernergernerplus.com

L1000795

Daniel Ehrl

Project Manager
ehrl@gernergernerplus.com

DSC00286

Karol Fichtel

Design Team
fichtel@gernergernerplus.com

L1000710

Peter Maier

Design Team
maier@gernergernerplus.com

L1000748

Katja Emberger

Design Team
emberger@gernergernerplus.com

L1000814

Anna Novy

Design Team
novy@gernergernerplus.com

DSC00294

Julia Haranza

Project Manager
haranza@gernergernerplus.com

team_ohne foto2

Andreas Wieland

Design Team
wieland@gernergernerplus.com

team_ohne foto2

Viola Habicher

Design Team
habicher@gernergernerplus.com

team_ohne foto2

Pia Marie Klatzer

Design Team
klatzer@gernergernerplus.com

team_ohne foto2

Jana Scheithauer

Design Team
scheithauer@gernergernerplus.com

team_ohne foto2

Miguel Lopez Solis

Design Team
lopez@gernergernerplus.com

team_ohne foto2

Nikola Freissmuth

Design Team
freissmuth@gernergernerplus.com

team_ohne foto2

Ana Berlin

Public Relations
neues@gernergernerplus.com

L1000692

Matthias Nemestothy

Head of Model Workshop
nemestothy@gernergernerplus.com

L1000755

Zofia Pas

Assistant